Reviews and Recommendations 

"Great people to deal with. Reasonable. Did our floors, repaired some water damaged floors. Repair some drywall damage. Painted. Replaced trimming. Replace 2 doors in kitchen/laundry room. Did a beautiful job on everything"

- Regina Brzuchalski (Google), Nov 2018

They are awesome! Responded immediately to our broken pipe and then started the next day on the water and moisture removal. They worked hand-in-hand with our insurance company and communicated every step along the way. We will be repeat customers for sure!!!

- Ryan Ellison (Google), July 2018

"Mr fix it worked on our ceiling in our spare room..job was done so good..the person that did the repair was so good..so careful to keep any dust from the work from coming into the rest of the house..the repair man was so polite and did such a good job..will use them again if needed.."

- Sandra Bowen (Google), Oct 2018

"Great service. Had a water leak in the wash room wall. Leaked into the bedroom Mr. Fix It came out immediately and shut down they leak. They came back later and fixed the leak and repaired the wall. Very professional and the price was fair. Will use them again for any other emergency or project."

- Harold Guilliams (Google), Sep 2018

Mr Fix it of Sierra Vista is my #1 contractor for my home. I've had them work on something as simple as a dryer duct cleaning to a bathroom remodel. Everyone involved with this business is unbelievably professional, reliable, creative, prompt, and they just simply answer every single one of my questions quickly and thoroughly. They are true professionals with extensive experience. I will not trust my home with anyone else. They really are that amazing!

- Elizabeth F (Yelp), May 2018

"Mr Fix It takes care of our business and private needs Both electrical and plumbing. I wouldn't call anyone else. The service was prompt and effective."

- Gary Nerud, Google Review, December 2016

"Mr. Fix It will bend over backwards to ensure you leave a happy customer. Masterful concrete work. I've dealt with other contractors in the area, and I must say, it is refreshing to deal with someone who is open, honest, and doesn't cut corners. I highly recommend."

- Timothy Rich, Google Review, March 2015

Excellent customer service and professional. The work that Mr Fix it performed on my house was above and beyond what any other contractor in Sierra Vista would do! He is honest, reliable and a Godly man. I had a leak in my roof which caused my fire place to take in excessive amounts of water and developed mold. Mr fix it took out all the moldy wood, treated the fireplace and completed the work in a matter of a couple days. Excellent work sir!!!! One happy customer!!! thanks again.

- Clea, Yelp Review, January 2015

"My 89 year old grandmother needed some work done and Mr. Fix It was there, didn't take advantage of her and got the job done right. THAT in itself will make me a forever client. Thank you!"

- Lisa Dion (via Facebook), June 2014 

"I had some work done on my roof two years ago by Mr. Fix It. Long after warranty on the work expired, a second repair was needed. Mr. Fix It returned, inspected, and made a second repair, at no cost. Mr. Fix It gets a "thumbs up," from me.

- Dr. Gregory Frazier, June 2014 

"We just had Mr. Fix It remove our old tile and carpeting and re-tile our home as well as having him paint the interior of our home. His crew did an outstanding job! It was done on time, and the workmanship was flawless. We have used Mr. Fix It for years and find him to be a truly outstanding contractor!"

- Lanny Kope (Google), Oct 2014

"I feel good knowing that when I need a job done, I can call you... I appreciate your professional business. I'm grateful all of you do a great job." 

- Sylvia, March 2014

"I am totally delighted at the way the driveway is now looking. The cement work was done in a timely way and professional. The men who did the work were courteous and when done, cleaned up the area before they left. The epoxy application was done as professionally, too. I'm glad I chose Mr. Fix It to do this project. As usual, the results are exactly as agreed upon and I'm a happy camper." - Patricia Gilroy, February 2014

"Thank you so much for all the hard work you put into fixing and updating our kitchen and laundry room. What a great job! It's hard for us to remember how the kitchen was before. [We] always noticed how you all worked together to get the job done... We will recommend your company highly." 

- Jan and Stan, October 2013 

" I highly recommend Mr. Fix It for all your repair and remodeling needs.  They have always done great work for us!" 

- Brad, August 2013 

"I will only use Mr. Fix it for my home repairs. Excellent work, and they strive for complete customer satisfaction. Thorough, meticulous, doesn't cut corners and really listens to the customer. Gives advice, but doesn't try to "nickel and dime" you in the process. Works within your budget, and only makes changes with your approval. There are no surprises in terms of costs at the end. Truly cares about the people -- a real community advocate." 

- Holly (Google), May 2013

"Mr. Fix It of Sierra Vista has done a lot of work in our home and it has always been A+. We will continue to use them!" 

- Iwona, May 2013 

"Did an excellent job restoring apartments to pre-water damaged condition. Also did a great job with additional renovations. Easy to work with. All work was done in an outstanding and timely manner.

- Customer (Angie's List), October 2013

Find even more reviews and recommendations of Mr. Fix It of Sierra Vista below:

Reviews are Always Welcome! 

You can post a review at:

Google Maps

Yelp

Facebook

Angie's List

121 N. 6th St. 

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635 

Telephone: (520) 227-8194

Email: mrfixitsv@cox.net

Fax: (520) 335-2088 

Office Hours

We are open Monday - Friday from 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

 

© 2018 Mr. Fix It of Sierra Vista, LLC 

Find Us

We offer $25.00 off of any service for all military members: active duty, retired, or Reserves/National Guard! 

  • Twitter App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Google Classic
  • YouTube Classic

Mr. Fix It of Sierra Vista